Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

3 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM2';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM4';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

a month ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM3';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM8';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM9';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM5';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

2 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidyl3BX7HDAeSr5NoP9LG1-AM6';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

5 Stars: Salesman Chris Lambert!A kind salesman who listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle. I bought the first truck he showed me --it was exactly what I wanted!5 Stars: Shop StaffAwesome! I get all my repairs done quickly, professionally and am always greeted by friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

These guys are awesome! On a long trip from BC back to the hometown to visit family, we ended up with a check engine light that was serious. These guys took us in immediately and gave us incredible service. Everyone was so helpful - from the lovely lady at the desk, to the awesome manager of service, to the wonderful gentleman who drove us around. And we cannot say enough great things about Kerry who booked us in and saw that this issue was still under warranty. We love our local GM place but I think these guys gave us ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review